Campaign Finance Reports


This web page is a public resource for general information. The Town of Fountain Hills makes no warranty, representation or guaranty as to the content, sequence, accuracy, timeliness or completeness of any of the data base information provided herein. Use of the data provided herein is at the reader’s sole risk. The Town of Fountain Hills explicitly disclaims any representations and warranties of any kind, expressed or implied, including, without limitation, the implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose. The Town of Fountain Hills shall assume no liability for: i) any errors, omission, or inaccuracies in the information provided regardless of how caused; or ii) any decision made or action taken or not taken by reader in reliance upon any information or data furnished hereunder. Use of the information contained herein for commercial purposes may be limited or prohibited by state law.

  1. Campaign Finance Reports
  2. Joe Arpaio for Fountain Hills Mayor
  3. Ginny Dickey for Mayor
  4. Gayle Earle FH Town Council
  5. Gerry Friedel for Town Mayor
  6. Sharron for FH Town Council
  7. Brenda Kalivianakis for Town Council
  8. Peggy McMahon, Town Council
  9. Reclaim Our Town (ROT)
  10. Team Skillicorn 
  11. David Spelich for Town Council
  12. Archived Campaign Finance Reports
  13. Standing Political Committees

Open Candidate and Political Action Committees

Click on the name of the organization to see the recent financial documents of the candidates or Political Action Committees.